Supports and Contacts

QUALITY COMMUNITY SCHOOLS DEVELOPMENT
Contact: David Montes de Oca, Executive Director
david.montes@ousd.k12.ca.us or (510) 336-7570

EDUCATIONAL TRANSITIONS
Contact: Denise Saddler, Director, Educational Transitions for Schools and Communities
denise.saddler@ousd.k12.ca.us or (510) 336-7570

SCHOOL PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT
Contact: Megan Sweet, Coordinator, School Portfolio Management
megan.mellone@ousd.k12.ca.us or (510) 336-7570

REGION ONE OFFICE
Contact: Mia Settles, Regional Executive Officer
mia.settles@ousd.k12.ca.us or (510) 879-8261

REGION TWO OFFICE
Contact: Janette Hernandez, Regional Executive Officer
janette.hernandez@ousd.k12.ca.us or (510) 879-8262

REGION THREE OFFICE
Contact: Kimi Kean, Regional Executive Officer
kimi.kean@ousd.k12.ca.us or (510) 879-8263

HIGH SCHOOL NETWORK
Contact: Alison McDonald, Network Executive Officer
alison.mcdonald@ousd.k12.ca.us or (510) 879-8134

OFFICE OF SCHOOL TRANSFORMATION
Contact: Matthew Duffy, Transformation Network Executive Officer
matthew.duffy@ousd.k12.ca.us or (510) 879-8134

COMMUNICATIONS
Contact: Troy Flint, Spokesperson
troy.flint@ousd.k12.ca.us or 510.473.5832